Online Course

8 Week Online Journey through the Chakras:

Kundalini Yoga and Kundalini Dance

With Mark T.J Keane from January 1st 2014, ONLY £59



Week One: Introduction to your 7 Chakras – We are made up of energy vibrating across 7 unique frequencies, just like all of life in the universe.

Week Two: Base – Anchor your attention through the sitting bones into the Earth, and reclaim you rightful claim to your body.

Week Three: Sacral – Dive deep into your sexual essence and remember how to feel the sensual nature of your body and the world around you.

Week Four: Solar Plexus – Reclaim your vital energy to become a powerful magnet to become who you were born to be, and live the life you were born to live.

Week Five: Heart – Between the pillars of your strong shoulders lies a lost and forgotten island surrounded by a deep ocean of wonderful bliss. It’s time to return to the joy you once had. You deserve to feel you own soul dancing in the shining light of your conscious attention.

Week Six: Throat – Everything is communication. We were born to relate, but communication starts at home. Learn to really listen to and through your body to a deeper place, an inner knowing sounding from the lost inner

Week Seven: Third Eye – Take the mask off, and learn to really see yourself as you truly are, an amazing and unique soul. Create a vision a thousand miles high, and across the whole world.

Week Eight: Coming home to rest in pure awareness, the shining light of divine love. Life is a blessing, allow your soul to embrace the heart of the Universe.

BOOK NOW 07726 892 631